Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
OPTA Advocacy Day
4/4/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Transform 2019: OPTA's Annual Conference
4/5/2019 » 4/6/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
Transform 2019: OPTA
PACcy Hour Fundraiser Event at 2019 Annual Conference
4/5/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
PT Pub Night - East Central District
4/11/2019
Location: Boardman, Ohio    Time: 5:00 pm
PT Pub Night - East Central District

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
PT Pub Night - Southwest District
5/9/2019
Location: Glendale, Ohio    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
PT Pub Night - Southwest District

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect