Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
OPTA PTA Advisory Committee via Zoom
6/11/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Conference Committee Meeting | via Zoom
8/18/2020
Location: Gahanna, OH    Time: 8 AM
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting | via Zoom
8/28/2020
Location: Gahanna    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
LEAP: Fall 2020
9/25/2020
Location: Lewis Center, OH    Time: 8 AM to 5 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect