Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
OPTimize 2018
9/28/2018
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
OPTimize 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Southwest District - PT Day of Service Event
10/6/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 12:30 - 3:00 PM
 
Central District - Volleyball Tournament
10/6/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 2PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 
 
West Central District - CE Event - Three Domains of Learning: Identifying & Resolving Problem Areas

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
West Central District - Wheelchair Costume Clinic
10/13/2018
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 11 AM - 2 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Northeast District - Wine & Design
10/19/2018
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 6:00 -8:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
East Central District - Student Symposium
11/6/2018
Location: Youngstown, Ohio    Time: 6 - 9 PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect