Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting | via Zoom
8/28/2020
Location: Gahanna    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 13, 2020

 
Student SIG Conference Call
9/13/2020
Time: 8:30 to 9:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
OTPTAT Board, PT Section Meeting
9/17/2020
Location: Columbus, OH    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
LEAP: Fall 2020
9/25/2020
Time: 8 AM to 4 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect