Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
PT Pub Night & CE Event - Central District
1/2/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
East Central District- CI Credentialing Course
1/4/2019 » 1/5/2019
Location: North Canton, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
West Central District - Vestibular Rehabilitation Fundamentals, Part II
1/16/2019
Location: Middletown, Ohio    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Advocacy Day 2019
4/4/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Annual Conference 2019
4/5/2019 » 4/6/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect