Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
PT Pub Night - West Central District
8/23/2018
Location: Miamisburg, Ohio    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 PM
PT Pub Night - West Central District

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
East Central District - Akron RubberDucks PAC Event
8/24/2018
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 7:05 PM
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
OPTimize 2018
9/28/2018
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
OPTimize 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Southwest District - PT Day of Service Event
10/6/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 12:30 - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect