Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Gross Anatomy Review of the Upper Extremity
10/29/2019
Location: Cincinnati, OH    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

 
Student SIG Monthly Meeting | via Zoom
11/3/2019
Time: 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
East Central District - Student Symposium
11/5/2019
Location: North Canton, Ohio    Time: 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
Student SIG Monthly Meeting | via Zoom
12/1/2019
Time: 8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Northeast District - 7th Annual Marilyn Mount Case Report Night
12/3/2019
Location: Beachwood, OH    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
 

Sunday, January 5, 2020

 
Student SIG Monthly Meeting | via Zoom
1/5/2020
Time: 8:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
Student SIG Monthly Meeting | via Zoom
2/9/2020
Time: 8:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Student SIG Monthly Meeting | via Zoom
3/1/2020
Time: 8:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
 

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect