Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
News & Press: What's New

2017 OPTA Election Results

Monday, May 8, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

You voted and we tallied! The results are in for the 2017 OPTA Elections. We want to thank all of the candidates who ran for a board or delegate position. We appreciate your on-going service to the OPTA. We want to take this moment to congratulate our new, incoming board members. They will begin serving their term July 1, 2017.

OPTA Treasurer

Marcus Williams, PT, DPT, OCS

OPTA Director III

Rob Dunham, PT, DPT

OPTA Chief Delegate

Michelle Masterson, PT, PhD

OPTA Delegates

Anthony DiFilippo, PT, DPT, MEd, OCS

Megan Donaldson, PT, PhD, FAAOMPT

J.J. Kuczynski, PT, DPT, OCS

OPTA Alternate Delegate

Ken Kirby, PT, DPT, Cert. MDT, OCS, SCSC, CHWC

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
Fax: (614) 855-5914
OPTA Email:
CE Apps: