Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can learn more about upcoming meeting and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase--just click the event name to view more details. You can also export the event directly to your calendar!
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
PT Pub Night - Central District
7/10/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
PT Pub Night - Central District

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
PT Pub Night - Central District
9/11/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
PT Pub Night - Central District

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
PT Pub Night - Central District
11/13/2017
Location: Canal Winchester, Ohio    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
PT Pub Night - Central District
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

©2015 Ohio Physical Therapy
Association (OPTA)
1085 Beecher Crossing North,
Suite B - Gahanna, OH 43230
Tel: (614) 855-4109
Fax: (614) 855-5914
OPTA Email: opt@ohiopt.org
CE Apps: ceapps@ohiopt.org

Connect